Jason Aldean, Miranda Lambert win big at 2017 ACM Awards

Jason Aldean won Entertainer of the Year at the 2017 Academy of Country Music Awards, while Miranda Lambert and Thomas Rhett took home Vocalist of the Year.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>